Eastcote Horticultural Society logo

Eastcote Horticultural Society
Annual General Meeting

Annual Awards

Each year the Society holds an Annual General Meeting which is open to all members. The next AGM will be held on 13th May 2018 at the Trading Hut. The Annual Awards will be presented at the Spring Show on Saturday 17 March.
MAP of location

The 2017 AGM was held on Sunday 7 May at 11 am at the Trading Hut. After the short formalities of the AGM, members were able to ask questions of the Committee.
The Annual Awards were presented by the President at the Spring Show on Saturday 18 March.

 AGM 2016 
  Society's Officers  
President Catherine Dann
Chairman Gerry Edwards
General Secretary Colin Jones
Trading Secretary Alan Thomas
Show Manager Barbara Betterton
Social Secretary Sue Alexander
Treasurer Wayne Hirst
Bulletin Editor David Barlow
Membership Secretary Brian Hill
Committee Members
Valerie Crowe
Maureen Pidgeon
Rosemary Bannister

All officers can be contacted via our email address: eastcotehorticultural@yahoo.co.uk