Eastcote Horticultural Society logo

Eastcote Horticultural Society
Calendar of Events 2019

 
 

Eastcote House Gardens


Eastcote Residents Association


Ruislip Central
Horticultural Soc.
Dates & Speakers


West London Alpine Garden Society

 
Sun 3rd February
11:00am - 12 noon
Trading Hut re-opens
for the sale of potatoes, onion & shallot sets etc.
 
Sat 16 March 2019
2.30pm - 4.30 pm
Spring Show
Oak Hall, Eastcote Community Centre
 
Sun 21st April
10.30 am - 12 noon
Plant Sale
 
Sat 27th April
depart 9am,
return 6pm
Coach trip to   Savill Garden  
 
NOW FULLY BOOKED
 
Sun 28th April
10.30 am - 12 noon
Plant Sale
 
Sat 4th May &
Sun 5th May
10.30 am - 12 noon
Plant Sale
 
Sat 11th May &
Sun 12th May
10.30 am - 12 noon
Plant Sale
 
Sun 12th May
11:00 am
Annual General Meeting
 
Sat 18th May &
Sun 19th May
10.30 am - 12 noon
Plant Sale
 
Sun 26th May
10.30 am - 12 noon
Plant Sale
 
Sat 8th June
11am - 4pm
Eastcote House Gardens Summer Picnic
Plant Sale
EHS will be selling plants
 
Sat 15 June 2019
2.30pm - 4.30 pm
Summer Show
Oak Hall, Eastcote Community Centre
 
Sat 7 September 2019
2.30pm - 4.30 pm
Autumn Show
Oak Hall, Eastcote Community Centre
 
Wed 13th November
Annual Dinner
Details to be announced.
 
Sun 24th November
11:00am - 12 noon
Trading Hut
Last Day of Trading
 
 
 

 
The Oak Hall is at the Eastcote Community Centre, Southbourne Gardens, Eastcote. MAP of location
The Trading Hut is between the Eastcote Community Centre and the Royal British Legion.