Eastcote Horticultural Society logo

Eastcote Horticultural Society
Annual General Meeting 2013

Award Winners 2012

Our President, Catherine Dann, presenting the annual winners with their awards at the society's Annual General Meeting on 8 May 2013.

Lesley Crowcroft

Jane collecting on behalf of the Friends of Eastcote House Gardens

Pat White

Alan Thomas

Gerry Edwards